Kontakt

3N Produkter AB

  • Knut Påls väg 19
  • 256 69 Helsingborg

Kontakta oss på 3N Produkter AB

Jörgen Johansson

VD

jorgen@avikonorden.se

Anders Homquist

Produktionschef

anders@3n.se

Magnus Larsson

Underhåll

magnus@3n.se

Kassem Nureldin Tarek

Utlastning \ Lager

lager@3n.se

Petra Forslund

Kvalitetschef

p.forslund@avikonorden.se

Maria Andersson

Order

info@3n.se

Pia Wennström

Order

info@3n.se

Gunilla Johansson

Order

info@3n.se

Cecilia Nilsson

Order

info@3n.se

Monika Lundcrantz

Order

monika@3n.se

Martin Håkansson

Inköps- och Logistikchef

martin@avikonorden.se

Aviko Norden AB

Knut Påls väg 19
S-256 69 Helsingborg

info@avikonorden.se

3N Produkter AB

Knut Påls väg 19
256 69 Helsingborg

info@3n.se

Smålands Rotfrukter i Jönköping AB

Momarken 36
556 50 Jönköping

s.youssef@smalandsrotfrukter.se